Welcome

Welcome to Newton's Walk Pupil Referral Unit

Successful Happy Independent Nurtured Enthusiastic

 

Term Dates and INSET days

 

Term Dates School Year 2018/19

Autumn 1

Friday 7th September 2018

To

Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn 2

Monday 5th November 2018

To

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring 1

Tuesday 7th January 2019

To

Friday 15th February 2019

Spring 2

Tuesday 26th February 2019

To

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer 1

Monday 29th April 2019

To

Friday 24th May 2019

Summer 2

Monday 3rd June 2019

To

Thursday 25th June 2019

 

School Closure Dates (INSEt) 2018 -2019

Thursday 6th September 

Monday 7th January

Monday 25th February

Friday 21st June

Friday 5th July

 

Bank Holiday Closure

Monday 6th May 2019

 

School Year 2017/18

Autumn 1 (2017)

Thursday 7th September – Friday 20th October

Autumn 2 (2017)

Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December

Spring 1 (2018)

Thursday 4th January – Friday 16th February

Spring 2 (2018)

Monday 26th February – Friday 23rd March

Summer 1 (2018)

Monday 9th April – 25th May

Summer 2 (2018)

Monday 4th June – Wednesday 25th July

Bank Holidays

May Day - Monday 7th May

INSET Days

Wednesday 6th January 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 25th June 2018